Will's Westmount R&R

View All
6
Photos

Will R.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Will's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Will

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello all,

Professional animal lover here. Raised by a veterinarian mother and now offering a wide range of pet related services to keep what ever pet you have happy and healthy. Looking forward to meeting any and all of your furry friends and always happy to meet new people too.

Huge apartment, Huge dog park, Huge heart for all things fauna.

If you've got an animal you need help with you can bet I can be of service to you.

Where's there's a Will there's a way :)

Cheers
Read More about Will...
Contact Will
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Will R.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Will's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Will's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$22 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Check-ins
$19 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Sep 2016
Dear DogVacay:

Being Will's mother, I can personally attest to the fact that Will grew up surrounded by animals (rats, rabbits, dogs, cats) and so, has already accumulated a fair amount of experience. He has a kind heart, and has always treated animals responsibly and with care. He once adopted an abandoned pregnant cat, found homes for the kittens, arranged for the mother to be spayed, and then also found a home for her too. He brought another cat home from Montreal for me to adopt when it was also abandoned and it was impossible for him to keep it.


Read More...
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!