Will's active dog care

View All
9
Photos

Will M.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Will's Resident Pets

Melle (may-lah)
Brittany
Female
1 yr 6 mo old

Will's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Will

2 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have a very energetic bird dog who needs lots of puppy play time and adventures to keep her calm and polite in the house. We have a great backyard and lots of open space in the house for playtime. If you have a high drive pup that needs a little extra attention I'm your guy! Let me know what kind of activities and treats your dog likes and I would love to accommodate them. Must play well with other dogs! My girl loves playing with other dogs but if they're not interested she gets the point quickly and will return her attention to the backyard birds and squirrels.
Read More about Will...
Contact Will
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Will M.

4 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 20 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 27, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Will's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Will's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Will was amazing. Our dog was so shy, but Will was so patient in earning her trust. He was so kind and brought her special treats to make her feel comfortable. We will definitely use will to walk our pup in the future, he was the best!
Will and his wife were great with Bärchen. It made me feel more comfortable that we could arrange a meet and greet prior to committing.

Bärchen also had fun playing with other dogs during his visit. And he loved going to the dog park with Will too--but did come back a bit on the muddy side! I would definitely recommend Will and would take Bärchen back again.
Read More...
Will goes out of his way to make our dog comfortable at his home while we are at work. On days when our dog doesn't go there....he looks at us with those dog eyes and you just know he is thinking....alright lets go play at Will's.
Will and his wife were great! They were very attentive and reliable. Will was willing to help, he suggested to arrange a meet&greet somewhere where it would have been convenient for us. They took our Lumis to a dog park and for long walks. We would definitely leave our dog with him next time.
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews