Williamsburg Wiggle Butts Welcome!

View All
11
Photos

Dana G.

$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Dana's Resident Pets

Oliver
Cocker Spaniel
Male
3 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Dana's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Dana

Hi there I'm Dana! My husband Chris and I both love dogs and have been lucky enough to have them our entire lives. We have a three year old cocker spaniel named Oliver and a cat named Lulu. We love hanging with our pup on long walks around the neighborhood and at the nearby dog parks. Chris is a freelance 3D motion graphic designer and I am currently a graduate student, this combination leads to someone always being home so your pet will have one of us if not both to keep them company. If we have a sleep over with your dog we offer: 3 long walks a day. (morning, mid afternoon, and evening)Lots of play time and hugs/kisses. We live in a large one bedroom with lots of space for playing.
Our building has a big roof where dogs are allowed to run around off leash.
We are also walking distance from two dog parks. We are able to give medications or follow any kid of special instructions for doggy care. Just contact us with any questions :)
Read More about Dana...
Contact Dana

Dana G.

$55/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Dana's Home
$55 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$40 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles