Williams Pet Sitting in Campbell

View All
17
Photos

Brooke W.

5 Reviews
$50/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Brooke's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Brooke

Hi, I'm Brooke Williams. I am a mom who has the ability to make my own schedule and Im currently doing some job training with PG&E. I live in a clean, bright, air conditioned apartment near Campbell, Ca. I do not have any other animals at the moment.

Growing up I wanted to be a vet, so at an early age, I sought out work in veterinary and boarding hospitals. As a result of that, I have a variety of experience caring for animals. I've done things like prep for and assist a doctor with surgeries, give shots, give medications, perform boarding care, and I've given literally one million baths. In my lifetime I have owned a variety of pets from fish, rabbits, cats, an African Sulcata, and a Pitbull.

I live a great area with tree lined streets and have several parks to choose from within a two mile radius. The nearest dog park and trail are in Campbell. My son and I frequent Mary Jane Hamann Park often, which is a well known dog friendly park.

The biggest restriction that I have is that the dog must be child friendly. My son is away from me most of the day but I do like to show him what it means to be responsible for a pet when I get the opportunity. He enjoys going on dog walks and has a great time watching dogs do their thing. He gives amazing belly rubs.

Aside from that, for the best fit possible I would ask that your dog has had flea treatments and has a disposition that falls into the mellow category.



*I have a personal reference for my last pet sitting job I can provide you with upon request.






Read More about Brooke...
Contact Brooke
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling

Brooke W.

5 Reviews
$50/night
Free Cancellation within 24 hours
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 25 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 17, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brooke's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 6 miles
More Services
5 Reviews
Brooke took great care of our labradoodle for 2 weeks over the Christmas holidays. She was very flexible for dropoff and pickup - she was the one who picked up our dog from a friend's place as we were already out of town. She sent us regular updates. Our dog seemed to have a great time with Brooke and her family.
Read More...
Brooke did a great job with our dogs! She communicated with us after each visit, and even cleaned up after one of our dogs unexpectedly got sick. We returned home to two happy, well taken care of pets!
Brooke is a great person! She has stayed with my spoiled baby for almost a week. Brooke was taking care of him for half hour per day, taking him for a walk, feeding him with snacks, cleaned after him. Brooke sent me pictures every day and keeping me updated. If you need person to who you can trust your baby, I highly recommend Brooke.
She also respond my text promptly.
Read More...
Jake spent a couple days with Brooke. She kept us updated about how he was doing and provided some valuable feedback about a little sore in his mouth. We would definitely use Brooke again.
Brooke provided several detailed updates and photos during our dog's stay so we could feel informed and connected to our pup even though we were far away. She has an adorable son who loved playing with our beagle, and she provided a warm, loving environment for our dog.
Read More...
Read All 5 Reviews