Williams Dog Boarding

View All
9
Photos

Brooke S.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Brooke's Resident Pets

Maggie
Labrador Retriever
Female
4 yr 10 mo old
Theo
Labrador Retriever
Female
1 yr 3 mo old

Brooke's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets
Smoke-free home

About Brooke

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is Brooke Schulman I am currently a stay-at-home mom. My son will be one in August. I have two black labs my oldest is Maggie May she is about 4 years old she loves any dog. I recently had to get her a friend to play with because she was so lonely. I have a puppy which is about 6 months of age she is super playful and full of energy. They love to run in the backyard which is a little over a half acre fenced-in. Both of my labs get along great with my son they lay on the floor and play with him. I am currently kennel training the puppy. I am not one for keeping my dogs in Kennels unless it's necessary. I currently live in a two-bedroom house that's about a 1,000 square feet. There is plenty of room for your dog to run and play. I do have a sectioned off part of the house for the baby to play in. I am constantly buying toys and treats for my girls. I am positive that your dog would enjoy their stay!
Read More about Brooke...
Contact Brooke
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Brooke S.

$22/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated July 2, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Brooke's Home
$22 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Brooke's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Check-ins
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!