Will watch your baby :)

View All
12
Photos

Stefanie S.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Senior Dogs
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Akita, Chow Chow, Doberman Pinscher, Great Dane, Rottweiler

Stefanie's Resident Pets

Leo
Mixed Breed
Male
5 yr 6 mo old

Stefanie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Small Balcony
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Stefanie

4 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello My name is Stefanie and Ive had experience with dogs my entire life. I currently have too much time on my hands and Im looking to help someone out by caring for your doggy while you're out busy. My dog is super spoiled and I swear he believes hes a human hahaha, he acts like a spoiled baby and I consider him a son...hope it doesn't sound too crazy... He is super friendly (so friendly other dogs might get annoyed) but other than that he's an awesome dog. Where I live there is a large fenced in dog park right across the parking lot and plenty of friendly dogs to play with. I don't watch aggressive dogs as I have an 11 month old. Leo sleeps in his own crate. I will be working on getting an extra 2 crates and food and water bowls for each dog plus some more toys, unless you provide your own. Potty trained pups please.
Read More about Stefanie...
Contact Stefanie
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

Stefanie S.

1 Review
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 16, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stefanie's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Stefanie's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
Stefanie was amazing with watching and taking care of my 12 week old pup Amicus! I was asking a lot of her since Amicus still has "accidents" inside. She even noticed that he had worms so I was able to treat him right away. I got updates on a regular basis including great videos of him playing and having a great time with her dog. I have used her twice already and plan on trusting her with my best friend in the very near future.
Read More...