Will treat your pet as family!

View All
7
Photos

Nicole B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Nicole's Resident Pets

Ellie
Mixed Breed
Female
3 yr 5 mo old

About Nicole

16 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello!
I'm Nicole, a 26 year old animal lover. My first job was creating my own pet business to help walk, pet sit, and groom the neighborhood and surrounding neighborhood pets. I've always owned a dog at every point in my life and have considered each of them as family. I currently own one female lab mix named Ellie. She is 3 years old and extremely friendly to any other pet or human she comes into contact with. We are a very active duo, always frequenting the local parks. I live on a lake with plenty of yard room and am surrounded by multiple dog friendly parks! I'm currently doing this for extra income and seeing where it leads. I hope to be able to help you and your fur babies!
Read More about Nicole...
Contact Nicole
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Nicole B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles