Will I am Fowler's Dishman dogcare.

View All
4
Photos

michael F.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

michael's Resident Pets

Fancy pants dancer
Mixed Breed
Female
4 yr 1 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

michael's House

View Neighborhood Map
Air-conditioned inside

About michael

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am :instrested in all aspects of the animal behavioral science. It has allways held my highest interests. Located at 1015 S. Dishman rd. I am greatful to have the great out doors right at my finger tips. Also combined with the aspects of the city this is an ideal place tor a doggy retreat. All dogs will be invited to a wide spread fun filled stay. Including activities that will increase learning and behavior qualities. Only one required thing is expected at Will I am Fowlers dogcare and that's to have all vaccinations up to date. Working at a animal shelter I have seen my share of terrible outbreaks of diseases which was the reasons of my departure. Their are no words in which I could say to match the tragic and irresponsible ways a unvaccinated puppy or adult dog has to overcome. So please have your animal's vaccination up to date. Also bring documents at our initial meet. Thank you for your cooperation. Looking forward to a great and healthy relationship. Sincerely yours Michael.
Read More about michael...
Contact michael
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

michael F.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At michael's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At michael's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
I have known Michael for 16 Yeats's have always known him to be patient, caring, and attentive with animals. He has taking care of my dog on several occasions and I would recommend him to anybody else in need of a sitter.