Will Care for Your Baby like YOU!

View All
6
Photos

Kelly K.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Kelly's Resident Pets

Priscilla
French Bulldog
Female
4 yr 1 mo old

Kelly's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Kelly

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have owned and trained dogs (with only positive reinforcement & a clicker/ no spanking) my entire life. The two things dogs need most (apart from Basic survival requirements i.e. Food, water, shelter) are exercise and stimulation such as training, learning new tricks, etc. An active and stimulated dog will be a healthy and happy dog! I provide this for my baby, along with ton of pets and cuddles, and I would provide it for any animal in my care. I would also do my homework on the specific breed of dog you have beforehand so I could be aware of any special requirements.
Read More about Kelly...
Contact Kelly
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Kelly K.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 35 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelly's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Kelly's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Kelly has taken care of my pugs when I was traveling and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for someone who will lovingly and responsibly take care of their pets. I've had pet sitters that my dogs did not seem comfortable with. My dogs are always happy to see Kelly which lets me know that she is taking good care of them and treating them well in my absence. I trust her with my fur babies and would not hesitate to recommend her to anyone who needs someone to take care of their pets.
Read More...