Wiggles Retreat

View All
26
Photos

Lisa J.

Online Now!
3 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Chow Chow, Rottweiler

Lisa's Resident Pets

Samuel L Jackson
Shih Tzu
Male
10 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Lisa's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Lisa

20 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband Robert and I have owned and trained our own dogs for much of our adult life.We totally love and enjoy having animals in our home.We have a large beautiful home with a large secured fenced-in yard for your fury baby to run and play.We don't use cages in our home,so they are free to play and roam where and when they want.We will also send pics updating your precious baby's stay with us.We have a male Shih- tzu name Sam and a female cat name Gracie.Both are very friendly and well adapted to other animals.Your dogs will love their stay with us and will always be happy to return.

Drop-off time - 6:00 A.M
Pick-up time - 6:00 P.M.
Read More about Lisa...
Contact Lisa
Can administer oral medicine

Lisa J.

Online Now!
3 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 24, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lisa's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Lisa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Grooming
$30 /min
$40 /max
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
3 Reviews
Lisa and Robert were great 2nd parents to Shoppope' while he stayed with them. He really enjoyed his time at there house. Lisa was so warm and welcoming to us and our dog. Her and Robert really let him feel at home! It was a perfect place for our little dog! We will definitley send Shappope' there again for a vacation!
Read More...
Our pup had a great time with Lisa! He came home tired and ready to nap. We also got a picture update on how he was doing. We'll definitely use her again to sit in the future.
This was Kiki's first time away from home by herself so she missed me, but Lisa gave her lots of love to help her adjust. Lisa also sent photos and messages to reassure me all was well. I returned to find Kiki on the sofa happily keeping Lisa company. Lisa really cares about the dogs who stay with her and I felt very confident entrusting my dog to her. I've already booked another stay with her.
Read More...