Who's a good boy?!

View All
4
Photos

Paul B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 41 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Paul's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Paul

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I run my own business. I like to snowboard, longboard, rock climb, swim, race cars, fix cars (actually, just my car), workout, and just have fun. I'd say I'm a pretty cool dude, but that's up to you to decide. I love going hiking and going on walks in the city, so your dog is definitely welcome to join me on the adventure!

I've had dogs since I was a kid, starting off with 7 pom poodles. Along with that, I've had 1 Belgian Malinois, 3 cats, and 2 parakeets. Not all at the same time, but you get the idea.

If you don't have time to take your dog out and give them the necessary exercise, hire me! I know the fee is somewhat higher than usual, but it covers the great experience your dog will be making!

However, if you prefer your dog to be taken care of in any particular way, just let me know. I usually take my dogs for a walk in the city, but I'm fine with staying at home too.
Read More about Paul...
Contact Paul
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues
  • Aggressive behavior

Paul B.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 41 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 6, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Paul's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Paul's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!