Whiskerlovin

View All
11
Photos

Ashliegh G.

$10/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ashliegh 's Resident Pets

Maxwell
Male
8 years old
Gauge
Male
5-years old

About Ashliegh

I have been an animal lover my entire life and I was raised with dogs and cats. Years ago, I started volunteering at a local animal shelter and now I work there because I have a passion for animals.

On my own time, I live an active lifestyle and whether I am taking a stroll around the neighborhood, hiking, or taking a long walk around the park, I enjoy having a canine friend nearby. I have two dogs of my own and they're my constant companions.

I have plenty of experience with various animals, dog breeds of all sizes and I am able to handle even the fussiest cats. You can rest assured that while you are away from home, your pet will be loved just like one of my own.


Read More about Ashliegh ...
Contact Ashliegh

Ashliegh G.

$10/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Walking

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 1, 1970
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 2 miles
Check-ins
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!