Western Slope Pet-Sitting

View All
52
Photos

Kelsie G.

$5/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kelsie's Resident Pets

Hennessy
Lab cross
Female
1 year old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

About Kelsie

Hello, my name is Kelsie and I am offering personal one on one care for your pet. I welcome your pet as if they were my own! I have been in the pet-sitting business for about 9 years and it has been a great and wonderful experience for me. I also ran a fostering business from my home for 2 years. My services include walking, socializing, feeding, bathing, grooming, administering meds, and more! I can make house visits as well as boarding in my own home. I also offer doggy daycare for pets that need companionship during work days. I worked with my father who has been a licensed professional Veterinarian for over 25 years. I have experience as a vet-tech assistant, therefore i've seen it all and have had hands on experience with almost every type of situation with almost every type of breed! I guarantee your pet will be spoiled!

I have references upon request.

Please contact me for additional information on rates. Rates can vary depending on dog size.
Read More about Kelsie...
Contact Kelsie

Kelsie G.

$5/half-hour
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 22, 2014

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Dog Walking
$5 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 4 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 30 miles