West Koenig Pet Lover

View All
4
Photos

Morgan D.

Online Now!
2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Morgan 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Morgan

18 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hey there. My name is Morgan, I've been caring for pets since I was young. Growing up, I've always had both cats and dogs. The stipulation was I had to take care of them. Feeding, watering, walking, training, playing was a daily chore that I always looked forward to. Although, I no longer have a pet of my own I adore them and hope to have a pooch again soon.

As far as my home. I live in a 1 bedroom apartment with about 830 sqft. It has faux wood floors throughout and very spacious. My balcony is smaller, but faces the pool and gets bright sun. My furniture is minimal so nothing to really mess up. My apartments do have a doggie play area thats perfect for all sized pups.

Unfortunately, because of where I live I do have breed restrictions. Please check with me on what they are. I can most certainly come to you though.

I look forward to meeting you and helping out with any pet needs.
Read More about Morgan ...
Contact Morgan
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Morgan D.

Online Now!
2 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 7 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Morgan 's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Morgan 's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Morgan is great with dogs and likes giving them lots of love! She has watched my dogs many times and has always been great. From playing with them in the grass, taking walks in the evening, or just hanging out in the house: she geniunely cares about our four legged friends!
Read More...
Nov 2016
Ms. Morgan has a soft spot in her heart for all fur babies. She cares for them as they are her own...spoils them rotten. She is very sweet and responsible, and will take good care of your babies. I'm very happy I found her to care for mine.