We're the Trueloves!

View All
5
Photos

Camryn T.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Camryn's Resident Pets

Roxy
Mixed Breed
Female
8 yr 0 mo old
Nala
Mixed Breed
Female
6 yr 6 mo old

Camryn's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Camryn

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband and I are newlyweds, and a young, active couple. We love dogs! We have fostered many dogs, and until recently had 4 dogs living with us! We are back to only our 2 ORIGINAL pups, Roxy and Nala now. They are slowing down at 6 and 7 years old, but love playmates! They are great with small dogs (they've been around yorkies, daushaunds, and big dogs alike!) We have a 3 bedroom house and dogs are allowed anywhere they please! We have a back yard, it is not fenced but we do have stakes and leashes to tie them to while they sunbathe. Your dog will never be in the yard unsupervised and we can walk them all day long in our neighborhood full of sidewalks! We sometimes take trips to the lake if they like to swim. They will get treats (if allowed!) and cuddles and kisses the whole time they are cared for! We can house them in our home or at your home. If we arrange to house sit for you, Camryn will be taking care of the dog(s) in your home and Michael will stay home with our two for the duration! Thanks for reading! woof
Read More about Camryn...
Contact Camryn

Camryn T.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 8, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Camryn's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Camryn's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!