Wendy Sue A Pet Sitter For You!!I

View All
5
Photos

Wendy C.

1 Testimonial
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

About Wendy

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I can walk dogs and cats. I can take them around the neighbor hood, or to the dog park. I may have other dogs to take, but I'll make sure they all get alone. I also feed and water the animals. I clean out food bowls, litter boxes, bird cags. and reptile cages. I also work with horses, can feed, water, brush them.

I rescued two pit bulls when I lived in Michigan. Their big babies now. When I lived in Kentucky, I had Chickens, Feed them ever day and petted them.

I at the moment take care of any English Setter. We go out side in the yard, and I take him to petco.
Read More about Wendy...
Contact Wendy
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Wendy C.

1 Testimonial
$60/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Strict

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$60 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Oct 2016
Wendy Collier is a very good friend of mine and neighbor. She lives on her Uncle's farm next to us. She feeds and waters three dogs, 2 cats, 4 horses and cattle. She comes to my house to watch my English Setter when I need her to. She has had some experience taking care of rabbits and birds. She also helps me with my husband and mine's canoe/kayak rental business Kishwaukee Canoe when we need extra help. She is a very hard worker, loves animals very much and will do anything she can to help an animal.
Read More...