We'll love your dog like it's ours!

View All
21
Photos

christina d.

3 Reviews
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

christina's Resident Pets

Ollie
Golden Retriever
Male
2 yr 8 mo old

christina's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About christina

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We are Christina and Erik. We are originally from The Netherlands but moved to Houston for Eriks work. We both LOVE animals.

We know how it is when you go on a trip and you need to find a safe and happy place for your little one. We are that safe and happy place.

All we do is walk, run, hike and play with our 2 year old Golden Retriever named Ollie. He is very playful and has a lot of energy, so he loves it when we have other dogs over. Our house has two fenced yards where they can play all day. Of course the dogs are also welcome in our house!

During the weekend we take Ollie to a dog parks and Memorial Park and go on a hike near the biking trails. Dogs love it there. As you see we are very active and make sure Ollie has a good time. We will do the same for your dog, we will take care of your dog like it is ours!
Read More about christina...
Contact christina

christina d.

3 Reviews
$20/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Moderate

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 30, 2016

Credentials

Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At christina's Home
$20 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At christina's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$15 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Darby had a wonderful time with Chris, Eric, and Ollie! She came back exhausted and I loved all the nice updates I received during my time away. They looked after Darby like she was their own! Thanks Chris!
Christina was great. Sent me several updates and pictures throughout the day. Would definitely recommend her, and will try to book with her again!
My pup loved staying at Christina's! Her and her husband were great hosts. They sent me updates with pictures every day, and my pup came back just as happy as always! Would most definitely recommend them and I hope to use them again in the future! Thanks for making Sullie feel right at home!
Read More...