Welcome to Paw-radise

View All
4
Photos

Kelsi D.

1 Review
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kelsi's Resident Pets

Darby
Rat Terrier
Female
7 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Kelsi's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Kelsi

I currently work Monday through Friday but have an extremely flexible schedule. My home is extremely pet friendly with a decent sized fenced in yard. I love going for walks around the neighborhood (when weather permits) and giving pups that chance to smell new smells! I love to cuddle and give belly rubs. I consider dogs to be a part of the family so they are free to roam the home and sleep wherever they feel most comfortable!
Read More about Kelsi...
Contact Kelsi

Kelsi D.

1 Review
$27/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated February 1, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kelsi's Home
$27 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$30 /night
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Kelsi was great! She sent us updates with photos while we were gone and returned our dog happy and exhausted :). Her dog Darby is adorable and a good playmate.