Welcome To Luna's Resort

View All
13
Photos

Fanny P.

$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Fanny's Resident Pets

Luna
Female
12 old

Fanny's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Fanny

I simply love dogs, and dogs love me!

I've had pups most of my life, I understand them and am extremely intuitive about their needs.

Luna is my canine baby, she is 12 y/o & I spoil her in a good way. She believes she is human & has learned to speak - not kidding.

I live in a private home with a back yard and very close to several dog friendly parks around the neighborhood.

I work from home so I am able to supervise your pooch 24/7 if needed.

Administering medication, including shots, are not a problem. I will follow any diet requests and will make sure your pooch receives all the required care, plus lots of LOVE, for sure.
Read More about Fanny...
Contact Fanny
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Fanny P.

$28/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 20, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Fanny's Home
$28 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Fanny's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services