Welcome fuzzy friends!

View All
6
Photos

Jennifer W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Jennifer's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Jennifer

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Welcome! I am a dog lover, former dog rescuer, who recently graduated graduate school and now have the availability to welcome pets into my home or to stay with them in the comfort of their familiar environment. I am doing this largely for selfish reasons I must say. I grew up with dogs and had my own, a Border Collie mix rescue named Watson (Wally) until he passed away a few years ago. I would LOVE to adopt another furry friend, however I feel my current schedule wouldn't be fair to adding a new full time family member. So, here I am instead! I absolutely love dogs and treat them all as if they were my own. I will be available via text message or phone at all times, and you can receive text or photo updates if you would like! Please feel completely free to send me a message with any questions you may have. My evenings and weekends are open at this time, so I am able to take last minute appointments in case of emergency. Also, I work for the school system and have have had several background checks, have a clean driving record, and references are available upon request. I live in a condo in PGA National where there are tons of parks and walking paths within the neighborhood. Thanks for your interest!

Current schedule: Complete open availability during weekends for around the
clock care. I do work a Monday-Friday schedule but get
home pretty early and am able to spend the evenings/nights
with the animals. I can also provide early morning walks as
well.
Rates: Rates vary depending on the needs of the pet and time required (periodic walking vs. 24/hr companionship). Please feel free to message me with any questions! :)
Read More about Jennifer...
Contact Jennifer
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Jennifer W.

$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jennifer's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Daycare At Jennifer's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services