Weekend warriors

View All
7
Photos

Stefany T.

3 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Stefany's Resident Pets

Diesel
Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier
Male
12 yr 2 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Stefany's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside
Dog door access

About Stefany

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
We are an active fun loving family. I have a toddler but she is well versed on how to behave with dogs and knows when a dog is not enjoying her attention. Also, she is not left alone with them. My main living area is wooden floors and I have a large doggy door. My dog is old and very friendly. If he doesn't really like yours he just goes to a different room; like a grumpy grandpa, he goes to bed. Plenty of dog toys to play with, walks, and loves. I have trained lots of dogs (not professional) and have experience with plenty of different breeds large and small. I have a fully fenced back yard with plenty of grass to play on, a empty RV concrete pad that on warm days I'll put a doggy bed on for laying out in the sun, a covered patio area for getting outside without the hot sun, and a fenced garden to go sniff at. I do have a gate and tend to have a lock on it. I can take the lock off if you want to drop off at an odd time and leave the dog in the back yard (would prefer to know you first). I can watch longer than a weekend if your dog is trustworthy, aka doesn't get on counters, can be left alone for at least 4 hours, knows how to use the dogy door, doesn't bark for long periods, etc. I also know how to house train quickly and can assist with that if needed.
Read More about Stefany...
Contact Stefany
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Stefany T.

3 Testimonials
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 30 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Stefany's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
3 Testimonials
Nov 2016
Stefany is great with dogs! She loves all breeds. She is patient with them and attentive. She has a great backyard, but also allows the dogs inside. I will be using her again to watch my dog.
Nov 2016
Stefany has watched my dogs, Ziggy and Mazy, many times. They love spending time there with Diesel and enjoying her backward. I have to hold them back when I go to drop them off! Stefany is even kind enough to send pictures of some of their playful moments. Can't think of a better place for my pups. Highly recommended!
Read More...
Nov 2016
My dog really enjoys her time with Stefany. Stefany was quick to respond and her dog Diesel is a sweetheart. I highly recommend stefany and will be using her again.