Weekend Paradise
View All
14
Photos
Cheryl J.
Calgary, AB T2T 6
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Cheryl's House

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Cheryl

There is a huge backyard so there will be lots of outdoor play time, on cold winter days there is play room inside the house and lots of couch space for cuddling.

There are currently no dogs living in the house, I foster dogs once in awhile so sometime there will be other dogs. If a dog free home is needed that can be arranged no problem.

I have worked with large dogs and small dogs and I am willing to take any pooch that needs a vacation.

Daily activities will depend on the days the dog is with me and what you want done with the dog. I work Mon - Fri days and if the dog is good with people they can come to work with me or stay home. Morning and evening walks, playing time in the yard with the sprinkler or toys.

I do share the house with one other person. He is comfortable with dogs and wont have much interaction with them as he isn't home much.
Read More about Cheryl...
Contact Cheryl
Cheryl J.
Calgary, AB T2T 6
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated September 23, 2013

Credentials

Course 101 Graduate
By completing courses at DogVacay University, hosts learn about best practices to help them provide the highest quality care for your dog.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Cheryl's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$20 /night
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Cheryl's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services