Weekend Getaway for your pup!

View All
6
Photos

Jasmin M.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Jasmin's Resident Pets

Rocky
Chihuahua
Female
3 yr 3 mo old

Jasmin's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Jasmin

My husband and I have a small terrier/chihuahua mix Rocky who absolutely loves to be around other dogs. He and I are both very active and love to take Rocky on hikes, to the dog park, long walks, and outdoor cafes. We're huge dog people, and we absolutely love the dogvacay site for boarding Rocky, and want to offer our services in return!

We have a nice large apartment with a large outdoor patio for dogs to lounge We also live close to Griffith Park which is great for dogs.

Please note that due to our work schedules, we can only offer boarding from Friday to Sunday, and on holidays. So if you're going on a weekend getaway without your pup, then we're happy to help!
Read More about Jasmin...
Contact Jasmin

Jasmin M.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 19, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Jasmin's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night