Weekend Doggy Love!

View All
6
Photos

Ryan S.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ryan's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ryan

My name is Ryan and I am a 24 year old female living in New York City with 2 males. One is 29 and the other 30. We work during the week and don't think it would be responsible to have a dog of our own, but we are all HUGE dog lovers. We all have dogs that live with our parents so we have grown up taking care or and adoring dogs.

We found out about this service and thought it would be a great way to have some awesome doggy play dates. We walk everywhere we go and we do outdoor activities all weekend long. We also love to cuddle with the pups so affection is NOT lacking in 4B!

We can't wait to meet you and you adorable pups! 2 of the 3 room mates are a-ok with a bed companion if your pup likes to snuggle in bed : ) We understand! Sometimes you just want to sprawl out!
Read More about Ryan...
Contact Ryan

Ryan S.

$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 28, 2013
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ryan's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles