Weekend at Ollie's

View All
28
Photos

Ashia V.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Ashia's Resident Pets

Oliver
Mixed Breed
Male
5 yr 9 mo old

Ashia's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Small Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Ashia

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Looking for a fun and safe place for your fur baby to crash for the weekend? Look no further! A weekend at Ollie's is just the ticket!!

My husband and I share a 2 story, 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom town house with our fur kid, Oliver. He's a 15 lb. terrier mix, and he's the apple of our eye. We live in a quiet complex in Duarte. We have cared for Oliver for almost 3 years now. We love dogs and have pet-sitted for other pups in the past and have done volunteer work with a rescue group. Oliver is friendly and sweet, but can be a bit shy at first. He gets along with most pups, but a meet and greet is preferred before hand to ensure the kids get along.

We have a small fenced in patio area, but it's too small to provide any real exercise, so thankfully we live not too far from a dog park and a bike/walking trail. We frequent it often with Ollie, and with your permission, we can take your dog as well. We can provide multiple short walks, long walks, and even hikes if your pup is up for it. Or if your dog is a couch potato that's cool too! He or she can hang out with us on the couch and take a snooze if that's their cup of tea.

I can administer oral medication or eye drops if need be. If you book your pup for a weekend at our place, I will make it a point to not have any reason to leave the dogs alone, or at least make sure my husband is home if I have to make a quick trip out. If your pup has separation anxiety, I want to be sure not to trigger it.*

Please make sure your pup is up to date on vaccines and flea prevention. Bring your pup's food, bowls, favorite treats and toys, leash, collar/harness and anything else you think they might need to ensure all the comforts of home. Let us know of any do's and don'ts or any training you might be working on and we will try to accommodate as best we can.

We want to assure you we will take the best care of your furry little one. We love Oliver to bits and give him lots of love and attention and will absolutely do the same for your pup. We can give you multiple, daily updates in any way you prefer, so you can rest assured that your pup is happy and safe.

*Please note: Only available full days on weekends and every other Friday. April 22, May 20, June 3, and June 17 available after 4:30 pm.
Read More about Ashia...
Contact Ashia
Can administer oral medicine

Ashia V.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 45 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 19, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ashia's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Ashia's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services