We love four-legged company!

View All
4
Photos

Lauren H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Lauren's Resident Pets

Pun
Pug
Male
24 old
Pixie
Pug
Female
12 old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Lauren's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Lauren

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband and I have two sociable Pugs and two well mannered felines. We work from home and are always available to our furry family members. We (Us AND the Pugs) love other dogs and would treat them with the exceptional care that we give our own animals.

Playing and exercise is encouraged, as well as relaxing on the couch! If your dog(s) has potty issues, we have hard floors and can accommodate that. Typically, we take two walks per day.

We are interested in boarding your dog(s) because:
-We love having and caring for dogs. The more the merrier!
-Our dogs love other dogs. New friends are their favorite!
-We are flexible and home a lot. We have a house that can accommodate more than two dogs inside and outside.

We are comfortable with special medical and/or emotional needs. Please communicate these to us. We will not hesitate to call is there are any issues. If you are out of town, we will take your dog to any requested veterinarian. We are very flexible and look forward to hearing from you!
Read More about Lauren...
Contact Lauren
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained

Lauren H.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lauren's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services