We LOVE Dogs!!!

View All
5
Photos

Elle M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs

Elle's Resident Pets

Prince
Shiba Inu
Male
7 old

Elle's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (5-12 years old)
Medium Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Elle

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am a recent graduate from CSUF with a Bachelor's degree in Health Science. I am currently an RN student. My little Shih Tzu Scooby recently passed away of kidney failure. My daughter and I deeply miss him. He brought delight, comfort, and joy to our lives. I understand that the bond between a pet and owner is very deep and the relationship is often as special as some of our human relationships.
My daughter and I are dog lovers and have experience caring for them. Ever since my daughter has been able to speak she has been saying "dog". She has learned to be gentle and is very calm and good with them. We miss Scooby, our little Shih Tzu, but we are not ready to get a new pet yet.
However, we would love to care for your dog. If your dog likes to play like crazy, we will play with him. If your dog prefers a more calm approach, we will offer him/her that.
I am responsible, dependable, honest, and will love your pet as if it were my own.
Read More about Elle...
Contact Elle
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety

Elle M.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Elle's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services