We just want to have fun!

View All
20
Photos

Ieva L.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Ieva's Resident Pets

Brownie
Pug
Female
3,5 old

Ieva's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Ieva

This is just a perfect way for my little pug to have a fun company once in a while.. He loves to play, is very friendly and willing to share our bed with one (even two) more guests. We both enjoy long walks.
I am not doing it for money purposes, therefore price can be negotiable - all we care is to host our home to someone special, have a good time and find a friend for Brownie.

I am self employed, I travel a lot but once I am in town - all my attention is to my little one and of course to our guest.

We have a lovely 1300sq.ft apartment right in the centre of financial district with 300sq.ft. outdoor terrace. 1 min away is a beautiful, large dog run and most of the time I choose to go for long walks by the river, including Battery Park, where they can be free and chase some squirrels.
Read More about Ieva...
Contact Ieva

Ieva L.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 6, 2015

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Ieva's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Ieva's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Baths
$25 /bath