DogVacay is joining the Rover pack!

We are Dog's Best Friend

View All
15
Photos

Sarah S.

Online Now!
5 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$24/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 9 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Sarah's Resident Pets

Duke
Great Dane
Male
2 yr 8 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Sarah's House

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Large Yard
100% fenced & locked
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Sarah

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have grown up with dogs my entire life of all sizes and ages. I view dogs as true members of the family and the best companions you will ever have the joy of knowing.

I want to be the one to watch over your pets because I personally know the stress of entrusting the care of your animals to strangers and it is honestly terrifying. I want to provide my clients with the peace of knowing your dog is in the most safest and most comfortable place he can be besides his own home. I will provide daily texts and photos of your dog to ensure you that your dog is well taken care of and very happy. I do this because I would expect it of anyone I would entrust my dog with. I have dog sat many times growing up for friends and family by staying in their home and having their animals stay at my home. The comfort and safety of your pet is my top priority and ensuring peace of mind for the owners while your dog is in my care
Read More about Sarah...
Contact Sarah
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine

Sarah S.

Online Now!
5 Reviews
2 Repeat Guests
$24/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 9 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 16, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sarah's Home
$24 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in a crate
Daycare At Sarah's Home
$18 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Check-ins
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Training
$20 /hour
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
5 Reviews
Sarah is fantastic, and my dogs love her dog. She is my go-to in Killeen!
Sarah was very kind and was able to watch my pup right away. My pup just had surgery and knew how to take care of her. I will definitely contact her again when I need a mother sitter.
Sarah gets 5 stars because she is easy going and communicative! I didn't have one moment of doubt in leaving my dog with her and her Great Dane. She kept me updated, was flexible and understanding with delays in my pickup time, and best of all my dog was comfortable at her house and got in some good play time and nap time.
Read More...
Read All 5 Reviews
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!