Waterford Lakes Care by Mallory

View All
7
Photos

Mallory S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish

Mallory's Resident Pets

Casey Snyder
Labrador Retriever
Female
1 yr 6 mo old

Mallory's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Mallory

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello! I'm Mallory and I am quite possibly the biggest dog lover in the world. I recently lost my childhood dog/love of my life (a 125 pound black lab named Jackpot) and have been missing dogs ever since. My roommate has a small and shy dog that isn't out of her room much but loves other dogs. I can have them avoid each other completely if need be. I live in the most dog friendly apartment complex I've ever seen. Camden Waterford Lakes has multiple dog parks, waste bags/cans everywhere and even a pet washing station. Personally, I have loved and owned dogs my entire life. I have also been a house sitter. Most importantly, however, I worked in a dog boarding facility for two years. I did end up leaving because I didn't feel the dogs were being pampered as they should be at the time and did make a call to ensure they'd be well taken care of in the future. I'd love to help you out and make some furry friends along the way!
Read More about Mallory...
Contact Mallory
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Mallory S.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 5 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 18, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Mallory's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Mallory's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services