Wanted: Canine Colleagues!

View All
9
Photos

Laura P.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish

Laura's House

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Laura

15 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My husband and I both work remotely and would love to add some canine colleagues to our lives! Huge dog lovers from a young age, my husband and I grew up with dogs as part of the family. We would love to spend time watching your dog, taking him/her on walks, and in general giving him/her abundant love and attention.

Your dog would love staying with us! I take daily walks around the neighborhood and River Trail and would love to have a companion. Our home is cozy, clean and comfortable, and working from home allows us to give your dog lots of attention.

Help us fill the dog-shaped void in our lives by sharing your furry one with us. We can't wait to hear from you!
Read More about Laura...
Contact Laura

Laura P.

4 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Laura's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Daycare At Laura's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
4 Reviews
Our dog Step had a wonderful stay with Laura! When we dropped her off, Step was recovering from an upset tummy, and Laura was extremely understanding and accommodating. She gave Step lots of outdoor time and love, and Step came home happy and relaxed.
Read More...
Laura and Patrick were great dogsitters for Maya. She came home happy and relaxed, which means she got plenty of exercise, attention and affection. I'm so glad to find someone to care for her when I'm out of town! Thanks Laura and Patrick!
Laura and Patrick were wonderful!

They both came to meet Harvey (our 14 year old beagle) for our initial meet-and-greet and were very warm/asked smart questions indicating they had definitely taken care of dogs before. Our dog is older and has specific requirements that they were happy to accommodate.

They also sent us frequent pictures of Harvey via text message, and updated us on how he was doing. We felt completely safe leaving our dog with them, and hope Laura and Patrick will continue to pet-sit for us in the future!
Read More...
Patrick and Laura were the perfect hosts for Jax!! I was able to really relax and enjoy my vacation knowing he was getting plenty of love and attention. They also made sure to keep me updated with texts and pictures of all the fun excursions they were taking Jax on. I will definitely use them the next time I have to get away.

Thank you Patrick and Laura!!!
Read More...
Read All 4 Reviews