Walter's Piedmont Doggie Haven!

View All
14
Photos

Walter M.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, Stabyhoun, Yorkshire Terrier

Walter's Resident Pets

Melanie
Maltese
Female
1 yr 8 mo old

Walter's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Walter

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi my name is Walter I have taken care of dogs in my home for at least 5 years. have my own Maltipoo named Melanie who I'm sure, thinks I'm the greatest dad ever. I have a fenced-in dog play area and plenty of space for your pets to play in the house.

We have multiple dog beds and Melli never minds sharing or you can bring your own. Toys abound and Melli loves to play. And of course the bed in the house is big enough for everyone! Your pet will be treated like family.

I work from home Monday through Friday so I'm always available to watch your pet here in my home.
I set my own schedule.
Which gives me ample time to take care of your baby.
Melli and I look forward to making your friend part of our family.

PS. I'm also a Photographer I love to shoot pictures of animals, so while your dog is on his vacay you can always expect great shots of them having a blast with us.
Read More about Walter...
Contact Walter
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Walter M.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 8 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 29, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Walter's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep on my bed
Daycare At Walter's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Review
Walter was a great host and kept me up to date with pictures and videos of my pup. I recommend using Walter for your dog sitting needs.