Wallace's Standard Poodle PlayHouse

View All
18
Photos

Heather G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Affenpinscher, Alaskan Malamute, Pit Bull - American Staffordshire Terrier, Doberman Pinscher, German Shepherd Dog, Golden Retriever, Great Pyrenees, Labrador Retriever, Old English Sheepdog, Rottweiler, Samoyed, Siberian Husky, Spanish Mastiff, St. Bernard, Pit Bull - Staffordshire Bull Terrier

Heather's Resident Pets

Wallace
Poodle
Male
2 yr 9 mo old

Heather's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Heather

3 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Wallace ( 27 month standard poodle) and I would Love to meet and take care of your Standard Poodle. We are a SHED FREE Home and Enjoy lots of Exercise and lots of Rest. We have a Fenced in Play area out back about 60' x 30' that has a very novice agility course and clean poop free grass. Our front entrance also has a fenced area and is about 15' x 10' and is added security for opening doors and mostly an additional outdoor view the property. We walk at least twice a day even if its only for 10 minutes, because we like the exercise and smells. We poop on our many walks and not in our play area. Inside our floors have many carpets so as not to slip and slide. We have many safe toys and we share very well, dog beds, and 2 separate water bowls and of course all living room furniture is dog friendly and also have several different dog beds. Our 3 bedroom 2 bath Home in Indian Harbour Beach, Florida is just for us and we enjoy it and thought we would share. We work from Home and our main mission is to learn and enjoy life. We have had lots of positive reinforcement training. We participate in Coursing so Wallace stays very busy, has great manners, and very socialized. Our SUBURBAN is a great big safe ride in the event we need to go somewhere. He has earned his Canine Good Citizen. We would love to be able to enjoy your favorite SHED FREE love here in Indian Harbour Beach, Florida
Read More about Heather...
Contact Heather
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified

Heather G.

$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 2 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated May 10, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Heather's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Heather's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 1 mile
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$15 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services