Wall Street/FiDi Pet Sitter!!!

View All
4
Photos

Christiane N.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Christiane's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Roof Deck
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Christiane

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello. My name is Chrissy. I am a college student at Pace University. My friend and I live in an apartment at 63 Wall street. We are very interested in pet sitting. We have done it for people in our building, and now we want to expand our "business." It's a great way for us to get extra cash and to have unconditional love around the apartment. My roommate and I both have different schedules, so one of us is always around (We do not have a 9-5, so we will always be home!!) We can walk the dog more than 3 times a day to city hall park, seaport, or just around FiDi. We are very reliable, and have references (babysitting/pet sitting) upon request.
Read More about Christiane...
Contact Christiane
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Christiane N.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 30, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Christiane's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
3 Reviews
Chrissy and her roommate were great! Very communicative and flexible. I'll definitely be checking their availability for future trips.
Our dog, Buzz, is 16 years old, deaf, almost blind, and prone to seizures. He's also sensitive to the cold, afraid of other dogs, and needs to urinate often. I didn't think anyone would be brave enough to care for him while I was away, but Chrissy and Noor didn't hesitate. They listened to all my advice about how to keep him happy and well, and gave him all the attention he needed and more. When I arrived to take him home, he was reluctant to leave. I felt that they enjoyed having him stay with them as much as he enjoyed being there. Chrissy and Noor are lovely individuals and terrific dog sitters; I recommend them without hesitation and hope they will be available to care for Buzz next time I travel.
Read More...
My experience with Christiane and Noor was excellent and I will definitely be using them as future dog sitters to my little girl. They were responsive and flexible from the start with communication and drop off of my dog and proactively sent me photos and updates of Opal throughout her stay with them. I could tell how much my dog loved them back and I would not hesitate to recommend them as dog sitters for anyone needing a sitter. I will definitely be using them again!
Read More...