Wall St. Student Pet Sitter

View All
4
Photos

Noor C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Noor's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Noor

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Bonjour! My names Noor and I'm from France and Italy. I am currently a student at Pace University studying film and acting and live with my best friend and roomate on Wall st. We both are huge dog lovers and love the feeling of coming home to a cute little ( or big ) dog when we get home from class. We've both owned dogs and cats before moving to the city and have already pet sitted dogs in our studio for people in our building, getting back nothing but amazing feedback! We treat all dogs like princesses and princes and give them all the love and affection that they deserve. Living right on Wall St. and by Seaport, it's the perfect location to take dogs out for a nice walk by the water. We do not have any stairs or balconies in our studio but we do have a rooftop in the building where we can take the dogs for a quick play date outside. Feel free to send me a message with any questions or job opportunities you might have!
Read More about Noor...
Contact Noor

Noor C.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Noor's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Noor's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$40 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services