Walks and Playtime Rain or Shine

View All
4
Photos

Anna W.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds

Anna's Resident Pets

Ari
Australian Cattle Dog
Male
9 yr 9 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Cats

Anna's Townhome

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets

About Anna

12 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I am Anna and I absolutely love all dogs, even the stubborn ones :) I am very active in Eastlake and can provide whatever care is needed for your pup while you are away! My dog Ari and I love going on walks and runs around Eastlake, but his all time favorite is playing swim fetch down at the water.

I am very comfortable with all types of dogs and have extensive experience with shelter dogs and dogs with behavioral problems.

Because I store my paddle boards in my home, I do look for dogs that are not big chewers :) Other than that I am able to care for dogs with a variety of personalities and needs. My cat also keeps to herself quite a bit and is good at making weird noises so dogs leave her alone haha.

I look forward to caring for your pet!
Read More about Anna...
Contact Anna
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Anna W.

1 Review
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated June 11, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Anna's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$50 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Daycare At Anna's Home
$26 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$16 /half-hour
$24 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$12 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services
1 Review
My dog Pilot had a great time with Anna spending the day with her for daycare. It was a last minute booking, but within minutes of meeting Anna we knew Pilot would be in good hands. Anna is a warm welcoming human that loves dogs. Pilot had an absolute blast at her house and can't wait to go back.
Read More...