Walk N Roll Pet Sitting

View All
7
Photos

Sharkira M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Sharkira's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Sharkira

6 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Greetings!

Thanks for visiting my page. I have always had animals in my life since I was a child. I've cared for cats, dogs, hamsters, and even fish.
I live in a spacious 2bed 2 bath with a garage in a quiet apartment complex. My complex is a gated community so you won't have to worry about your pets running into streets. We also have a dog park and a dog station 20 ft from my doorstep for a quick potty break. I have a balcony that's enclosed with a screen that's always shaded. I also have Hardwood floors for surprise cleanups. I don't have any animals so all my attention is going to your pet! Hugs and kisses are guaranteed! I am pretty lenient and will allow just about any dog. I have a good sense of how to handle different personalities. Thanks for visiting my page and have a blessed day!
Read More about Sharkira...
Contact Sharkira
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Sharkira M.

1 Testimonial
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sharkira's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 17 miles
Daycare At Sharkira's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 7 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
1 Testimonial
Nov 2016
Sharkira is wonderful with dogs. She is always trying to pet someone's dog and play with them when she's out and about. She has had dogs all of her life and knows how to care and love them.