Wags Away From Home

View All
23
Photos

Claudia C.

3 Reviews
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated

Claudia 's Resident Pets

Finn
Labrador Retriever
Male
4 yr 5 mo old

Claudia 's House

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
100% fenced
Pets allowed on furniture
Smoke-free home

About Claudia

27 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Having worked with animals all my life I now find myself in a place and time where I can devote more time to looking after pets closer to home and more specifically in my own home. I have had a career working with horses and dogs but also with many other animals both domesticated and farm raised. Today I own my own spacious home in the Napa Valley countryside along with my wonderful fun loving Labrador Finn and we are both always excited to see the next new pup to walk through our door and spend some quality doggy vacation time with us!
Read More about Claudia ...
Contact Claudia
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Post-surgical pets
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Claudia C.

3 Reviews
$45/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • 3 days notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated March 16, 2017

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Claudia 's Home
$45 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$45 /night
  • Willing to travel 30 miles
Daycare At Claudia 's Home
$35 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Check-ins
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
More Services
3 Reviews
Our 3-year old Irish Terrier had a wonderful stay at Claudia's. He is an active, high-spirited dog, and she kept him busy and obviously well-exercised! He came home tired and happy. I definitely recommend Claudia.
Our experience with Claudia was very positive. She is friendly, flexible and has a very nice dog friendly home. We would definitely be booking her again!
Claudia is great. Her lab is super friendly. Responded quickly.
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!