Wags and Wiggles

View All
20
Photos

Michele E.

7 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Michele 's Resident Pets

Sadie
Norwich Terrier
Female
4 yr 10 mo old

Michele 's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Large Yard
Partially fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Michele

28 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! My name is Michele. My dog Sadie and I would love to welcome you into our home. Your pet will have a comfortable stay and enjoy long walks in beautiful East Falls. We are a short drive to the Wissahickon Creek which we love to visit on nice days. My convenient work-from-home schedule allows me to provide 24-hour supervision, and frequent potty breaks.

~ Coming this Spring ~ Aldan Park will unveil their new 24-hour dog reserve!

About Me: I've been a pet owner for the past 28 years. I have experience working with all types of breeds. My background in human services has taught me volumes in patience, and I use positive behavior methods to correct problem behavior
Read More about Michele ...
Contact Michele
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Michele E.

7 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 4 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 31, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Michele 's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Michele 's Home
$25 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
More Services
7 Reviews
Michele was great for our small dog! She was able to book us last minute and was extremely flexible with drop-off/pick-up times. She was prompt in responding to messages and sent lots of updates. We will be using Michele again!
Michele was awesome! Sent me pictures daily and went above and beyond to make my dog, Lily, feel at home. I highly recommend her and will be using her services again.
Michele is great! This is the second time we've left our little Max with her. First time was for the day, and this time overnight. He got lots of walks and love. Michele sends pictures all along the way, which is great for us to see how he's doing. Will definitely be contacting her again!
Read More...
Lizzie spent 3 nights with Michele and Sadie, basically having the time of her life. They went on walks, visited the dog park, and basically had the most fun ever. Lizzie came home exhausted and happy - who can really ask for more than that? Michele also went out of her way to give her a quick bath when Lizzie decided that rolling and digging in mud was a good decision. We would totally have Lizzie stay with her again!
Read More...
Michele was great. We left our pup, Max, with her for the day. We originally booked an overnight but had a last minute change of plans and only needed a day. She was very accommodating and helped us change the reservation. Max had an awesome day and we got the pictures to show it. We will absolutely book with Michele again in the future!
Read More...
Michele was great! My dog is anxious, but she quickly helped him to feel settled. She also did a great job sending me regular updates and pics!
Michele was amazing. She sent me pictures of Sienna and updates on everything they did. It made me feel more at ease knowing that if I needed her she is right there literally... I would definitely recommend her and use her again as I do travel a lot.
Read All 7 Reviews