Wagging Tails!
View All
2
Photos
Serena A.
Oakland, CA 94611
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Serena's Resident Pets

Nala
Cocker-spaniel/Pomeranian
Female
2 old

Serena's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Outdoor area

About Serena

Hello everyone!
My name is Serena and I recently just moved out here from SoCal. Currently I take care of two kids in the evenings from 4pm-7pm, so I'm looking for something to do before and after to keep me busy! I'm 20 years old, I live with my boyfriend who attends UC Berkeley, and have 3 little doggies of my own! I offer lots of play time, dog walks, complete supervision, and baths for your dogs. I'm the biggest animal lover and am a responsible, fun, loving person. I would love to attend to your needs and of course your dogs needs! It's all about making the dog and owner happy!
Read More about Serena...
Contact Serena
Serena A.
Oakland, CA 94611
$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Serena's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
Daycare At Serena's Home
$75 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$35 /hour
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
More Services