Wade Loves Pups

View All
7
Photos

Wade Q.

2 Testimonials
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Wade's Resident Pets

Other Pets & Animals: Cats, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Wade's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Wade

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
My name is Wade, I'm a 24 year old animal lover. I have a small cat and bunny and I recently was separated from my puppy angel, so I am missing canine love in my life. I have experience with lots of different breeds. I live in a small, quiet apartment building, but the energy is great. Animals get free roam of my home, and can bring their own leash, food, toys, whatever makes them happy. I typically like to go for 30-60 minute walks anywhere from 3-5 times a day. Wonderful neighborhood in Montrose area, close to the Menil. Willing to board over night, house and dog-sit in your home and check up on animals/take them for walks.
Read More about Wade...
Contact Wade
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Wade Q.

2 Testimonials
$35/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 10 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 15, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Wade's Home
$35 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Wade's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Testimonials
Sep 2016

As someone who's worked alongside Wade for over two years I can say that he's truly a magnificent person who not only has an amazing work ethic but is always willing to go the extra mile to make sure the job gets done right. He's timely, responsible, sweet and extremely intelligent. Both of us we're previously employed at LUSH cosmetics, a brand famous for it's animal rights activism and vegetarian-friendly products. Wade loved working there not only because he himself is a vegan but he's also a huge animal lover which makes him perfect for any job that involves caring for and interacting with them.
Read More...
Sep 2016
Wade is the best! He is extremely reliable and responsible. He cares for my dogs as if they were his own. He is a great listener, and intuitive to my pets needs.