W 7th Pet Care

View All
12
Photos

Lori P.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 14 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated

Lori's Resident Pets

Henry
Brittany
Male
8 yr 1 mo old
Henry
Brittany
Male
8 yr 1 mo old

Lori's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside
Great for senior pets

About Lori

24 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Howdy and welcome to W 7th Pet Care
My name is Lori and I have been loving on pets for 30 plus years of my life.
A little about me, I love volunteering at shelters, aiding adoption agencies, and anything to do with our furry four legged friends. I am an agriculture cience major from Texas A&M University. I have an 8 year old Brittany named Henry who will be my cohost while your pet is in my care. He is the ultimate gentleman.

If you are looking for a trustworthy stop for your pets when you are away, this is the place. While in my care your pet will be part of the family. Your pet will hang out with Henry and I on the couch, play in the yard, and have full access to toys and love.

Henry and I decided to start pet sitting after losing our precious Lilly (also a Brittany spaniel), who was part of our family. We would love to fill our hearts by sharing our home with your special pet and give them all the love we have. Your pet will partake in all the spoiling Henry loves on the regular--lounging, treats, playing, snuggling, and helping me with the occasional birthday greeting.
Read More about Lori...
Contact Lori
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Lori P.

1 Review
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 14 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Lori's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 1 - 2 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Lori's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 3 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services
1 Review
Lori was great! She watched my dog Daisy overnight and Lori did a wonderful job with her. I will definitely use her services again when I am in Fort Worth and would highly recommend her to anyone.