V's Fun house

View All
18
Photos

Vileyka L.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 23 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies

Vileyka's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Pets allowed on furniture
Great for senior pets
Air-conditioned inside
Smoke-free home

About Vileyka

14 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I'm 34 years old, a woman who enjoys the companionship of my four-legged friends. I recently lost my baby, Mr. Alphie, after 14 wonderful years. Alphie was my partner in crime so coming home to an empty apartment has been rather difficult. We enjoyed going to the park and running around as well as taking long strolls around the neighborhood. We also enjoyed playing fetch at home with the loudest squeaky toys I could find for him or tug of war. On our lazy days, we cuddled on the sofa watching tv. Before getting ill, Alphie’s typical work-day included an early morning walk, his feeding, and relaxing in bed while listening to music, until I came home from work. Then it was quality-bonding time with a walk, we’d eat dinner and have playtime. On weekends, we spent time at the park or home relaxing.

There is no replacing Mr. Alphie but his spirit lives on and maybe I could just share a little of that with your precious pup.

My studio apartment is open except for the door to my closet and bathroom, which are closed off when I'm not home. I will follow your instructions for feeding times, walks and/or any medications. I would be happy to send you pictures or videos of your baby throughout the day because as a mom, I loved getting pictures or videos of my baby when I was away from him. You are free to bring anything that will make your baby feel at home such as their bed, favorite toy, blanket, food, treats, etc.
Read More about Vileyka...
Contact Vileyka
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets that require medicine
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Vileyka L.

3 Reviews
$30/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Requires Meet-n-Greet to book
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 23 mins
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated January 26, 2017
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Vileyka's Home
$30 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 3 miles
3 Reviews
Thank you so much for looking after Freddie at the weekend. He was thoroughly spoilt and made to feel so at home. Vileyka sent regular updates and Freddie loved her from the moment they met.
She was great! Rocky loved her.
Vileyka was great! She sent us a bunch of updates and my dog was happy and comfortable all weekend. Would definitely recommend her!
Phone Reservation Required
Thanks for your interest. Unfortunately, you cannot message this Host directly at this time. Please contact our Concierge team at 855-DOG-VACAY and we will help you find a PAWesome host!