Vnaes doggie care

View All
4
Photos

Vanessa P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Bulldog, French Bulldog, Great Dane, Rottweiler

Vanessa's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Children at home (Under 5 years old)
Medium Balcony
100% fenced
Smoke-free home
Air-conditioned inside

About Vanessa

7 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hello, my name is vanessa price . I am currently 19 and am going to school online . I have a 3 month old son. I usually stay at home all day unless I have errands to run . I love animals and use to have a dog, he was a puggle and just recently passed. I currently play and walk my dogs every once in awhile. I have had dogs since I was little. I will provide great care for you dogs and take them on walks and play with them . I will always watch them unless I have to leave for a bit which wont be long. I have a balcony outside that they go when i leave . I also have grass outside of my apartment for bathrooms needs. My home is a 2 bd apartment. Its clean and smoke free. I don't allow dogs on furniture. I do have swamp coolers and fans so your dog will be cool . Im a very organized clean person, so your pets will be in great care. I also provide baths, walks and more. If you ever have any questions don't hestitate to ask. Thank you for taking the time to read this.
Read More about Vanessa...
Contact Vanessa
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling
  • Not yet house-trained
  • Advanced senior issues

Vanessa P.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated November 28, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pack Promoter
Pack Promoters are active members of the community who promote DogVacay and hosting best practices.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Vanessa's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Vanessa's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 8 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$5 each way
  • Willing to travel 5 miles
More Services