Vixies dog tribe

View All
11
Photos

Kylie L.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Kylie's Resident Pets

Luna
Golden Retriever
Female
0 yr 6 mo old

Kylie's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Balcony
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Kylie

13 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi I'm Kylie! I am 26 years old and have had pets since I was 5. I've had dogs, cats, and rats! I am passionate about the well being of animals, I believe we are their voice and they need us to take care of them. Nothing makes me as happy as caring for animals and being in their presence. I am originally from California where my parents and brothers have 6 dogs and 1 cat combined. I am very used to taking care of them and I am always my friends and families go to for a pet sitter! I also have my own dog back in California who is my absolute world named vixie! Unfortunately vixie is unable to live out here with me but I would treat your pet as if they were my very own. My apartment is a one bedroom + den so it is pretty spacious. I have a closed off deck where the animals will be free to roam. I would probably close off my bedroom door but other then that they are free to explore! I go to school online so I am always home and your pet will always have a friend nearby! They will never be left alone for more then an hour. I will make sure to play with your pet more then once a day in our apartments very own closed off dog area which is big enough for them to run around and play! I will also be sure to take them on walks on the sidewalks and paths near by to get them their exercise. My apartment complex is pet friendly so they might even make a friend along the way! I look at every animal with love in my heart and your pet will always be a priority and extremely well taken care of, but be warned, they might never wanna leave!
Read More about Kylie...
Contact Kylie
Can administer oral medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Leash Pulling

Kylie L.

2 Reviews
1 Repeat Guest
$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 3 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated August 15, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Kylie's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • 5+ potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Kylie's Home
$50 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Baths
$10 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services
2 Reviews
Kylie was very easy to work with and was very accommodating. Charlie was so tired that night once she got home we know she was busy having a great time. Highly recommend Kylie and will hopefully be using her again in the near future.
I highly recommend Kylie. She was so accommodating and super flexible. I knew our puppy Roxy was in good hands, she sent us daily pictures of our little girl. I would definitely use Kylie again!