Villamil Cutler bay

View All
4
Photos

MAURICIO V.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
Must Be Spayed or Neutered
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Breeds Not Accepted
Pit Bull - Bull Terrier, German Shepherd Dog, Neapolitan Mastiff, Rottweiler, Pit Bull - American Pit Bull Terrier

MAURICIO's Resident Pets

Maximiliano
Brittany
Male
5 yr 4 mo old
Other Pets & Animals: Caged birds or Reptiles

MAURICIO's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Air-conditioned inside

About MAURICIO

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi, I 'm Colombian and American citizen. I am 49 years old and am divorced, but I live in my own house in the area of Cutler Bay, FL. I have two children aged 24 years, who are current college students, studying Architecture.

I am a truck driver/ manager and am a licensed insurance agent. I am always accompanied by my lovely dog, Maximilian. He is very affectionate and intelligent.
I enjoy spending time with Maximilian and my children, and I love nature and animals - especially dogs!

I look forward to meeting you and your dog!

Hola, soy colombiano y ciudadano americano, tengo 49 anos,divorciado,vivo en mi propia casa en el area de cutler bay, fl junto a mis dos hijos de 24 anos y estudiantes de arquitectura. Tengo dos profesiones, soy truck driver y manejo por todos los estados unidos siempre acompanado de mi precioso perro "Maximiliano", el es muy carinoso e inteligente.
y mi otra profesion, que la desempeno desde mi casa es licenciado de seguros. en ambos trabajos soy dueno de mi tiempo. Disfruto mucho el tiempo en mi casa, y me gusta mucho la naturaleza y los animales, sobretodo los perros.
Read More about MAURICIO...
Contact MAURICIO
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Leash Pulling

MAURICIO V.

$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At MAURICIO's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 1 walk/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At MAURICIO's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 12 miles
More Services