Victoria's Greensboro Petsitting!

View All
4
Photos

Victoria M.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
No Puppies
Must Be Vaccinated
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Reptiles

Victoria's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Small Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Victoria

5 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I have been a pet owner my whole life and absolutely love animals, especially dogs! I am currently a student at UNCG and have hesitated in getting my own fur baby because I don't know where I'll be living after I graduate, but I really miss having a dog! I would be honored to have the opportunity to give some of my extra love to a deserving dog while their owner is away!
I have experience with small, medium, and large dogs. My parents currently have a pit bull mix that they got from a foster home. They got hi8m over the summer, so I was the one that took care of him and helped him acclimate to his new home. He was very shy and took a lot of patience, but he is so sweet and it was all worth it! He is not quite leash trained and shows mild aggression towards other dogs and people, so I have experience dealing with all of those possible factors.
I have a two story, loft style apartment in Greensboro. I have a back patio area that is part cement and part grass and is fenced in! My apartment is a one bedroom so I don't have any roommates. My boyfriend does stay with me sometimes, but I think he might even love dogs more than I do! I keep the house fairly cool, so your precious puppy will be nice and comfy!
Although I am in school, most of my classes are online, so I am still home quite a bit. This means that I will be able to spend lots of time caring for your fur baby as if he/she were my own! My apartment is in a good location for nice long walks that could last anywhere from 15 minutes (if your dog just needs to stretch his/her legs) to over an hour (in case your dog has a little, or a lot, of extra energy!). I am also close to multiple parks, and only a 5-10 minute drive from Emma Key's, my favorite pet friendly restaurant!
My services are top of the line because I go above and beyond to make sure your four-legged family member feels safe and at home! I strive to make sure that your dog gets everything he/she needs and feels as though you have taken him/her to a true "doggy vacation spot" while you are away!
Read More about Victoria...
Contact Victoria
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling

Victoria M.

Online Now!
$25/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 15 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated December 5, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Victoria's Home
$25 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$40 /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for 2 - 4 hours/day
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Daycare At Victoria's Home
$20 /day
  • Watches up to 1 dog /day
Dog Walking
$15 /half-hour
$25 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$20 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services