Victoria's DogVacay

View All
6
Photos

Victoria B.

$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK
List of Pets OK for House Sitting
Dogs, Cats, Fish, Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents, Caged birds, Reptiles

Victoria's Apartment

View Neighborhood Map
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Victoria

10 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I am twenty years old, and I have had dogs my entire life. I grew up with larger breeds and currently back home own a blue pitbull and a Rottweiler, both who I miss very much, I have always trained, bathed, walked, fed, played with, and cared for my dogs all either by myself or in my own house, I also have owned cats and other various small pets,

I currently live away from home while in school, I live in an apartment with not only ample space inside, but grassy areas outside, including a dog park. I do work but still have time and energy to provide great care, I will strive to provide not only excellent, but individualized care, I will go above and beyond to provide what is asked and expected of me, A typical day will include the basics; feeding, walks, and lots of love and attention, I also have no problem taking dogs in my care on fun adventures like the beach.

My only restrictions are that dogs not be to aggressive to be around cats, and that owners please try and bring a crate,
Read More about Victoria...
Contact Victoria
Can administer oral medicine
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery

Victoria B.

$15/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Responds within 50 minutes
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 24, 2016

Credentials

Background Checked
This sitter has passed a background check, which searches a variety of criminal databases.
Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Victoria's Home
$15 /night
  • Watches up to 1 dog /night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for more than 4 hours/day
  • 3-4 potty breaks/day
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
House Sitting Overnight At Your Home
$25 /night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Daycare At Victoria's Home
$15 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$10 /half-hour
$20 /hour
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Home Visits
$15 /visit
  • Willing to travel 20 miles
Baths
$15 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$10 each way
  • Willing to travel 15 miles
More Services