Victoria's Dog Boarding

View All
5
Photos

Victoria C.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Victoria's Resident Pets

Cooper
Mutt
Male
14 old
Buddy
Shih Tzu
Male
145 old

Victoria's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Victoria

1 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
I love being around dogs. I could live with a lot because I love them and all the unconditional love they give you. I have had a dog for about 12 years and just got another one last year, so now I live with two dogs and love it. My backyard is closed in for the dogs and has both grass and concrete so they can choose where they want to be. It is great for dogs and I have a pool but I know they won't jump in when we aren't there. I love playing catch outside with them and I play everyday because it keeps them energized. I also take them for a walk at night but sometimes in the morning too. It makes them sleep better and give them exercise they need. They get fed 2-3 times a day and get water. When I know they do good in the backyard they both get a treat when they come inside to let them know that they were good. My only restriction is that the dog needs to be house trained. Both of my dogs are and it makes life so much easier so I will not accept a dog if they are not house trained. I can't wait to meet your dogs and give them loving.
Read More about Victoria...
Contact Victoria

Victoria C.

$50/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • 1 day notice required for bookings
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated October 17, 2016

Credentials

Facebook Connected
This Host has provided DogVacay access to their Facebook information.
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Victoria's Home
$50 /night
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/night
  • Dogs may be unsupervised for no more than 1 hour/day
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 2 walks/day
  • Pets will sleep in their own beds
Daycare At Victoria's Home
$40 /day
  • Watches up to 2 dogs/day
Dog Walking
$20 /half-hour
$30 /hour
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Home Visits
$25 /visit
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 10 miles
More Services