Vets Who Sit Pets

View All
7
Photos

Sean A.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 18 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Pet Requirements

  • 1-20 lbs
  • 20-40 lbs
  • 40-80 lbs
  • 80+ lbs
All Ages OK

Sean's Resident Pets

Timber
Mutt
Male
66 old
Other Pets & Animals: Rabbits, gerbils, hamsters, or pet rodents

Sean's House

View Neighborhood Map
Medium Yard
100% fenced & locked
Smoke-free home
Pets allowed on furniture
Air-conditioned inside

About Sean

21 Years Experience Caring For Dogs
Hi! I am a USMC veteran who is willing to love and look after your pets. I am a 31 year old male, 6'5", white, who has had experience with a large variety of pets and livestock. My mother bred Beagles when I was young, and I have owned several dogs and cats. I have an affinity for dogs and all animals, and I have Timber, my 5 year old puppy, Molly, 2 year old ferret, and Tiny Box Tim, my 1 year old ferret at home. My animals are trained around other animals, and if you need your loved one to have its own space that is also accommodated as the ferrets can go in the spare bedroom. I can take care of your animals as you need with as much affection as needed. Let me ease your stress levels with check-in calls or ease your pets tension with a bath, nail clipping, and massage. Let me know what your pet's needs are and I will take care of both of your needs. My home has a large fenced in backyard and there is a creek and park down the street, which is where I will be walking dogs 4 times a day and there are plenty of toys to play with. I can also help train your animal in certain behaviors in the method that suits you and your loved one the most. I can guarantee your loved one's safety and needs while you do whatever it is you need to. All pets are loved in my home!
Read More about Sean...
Contact Sean
Can administer oral medicine
Can administer injected medicine
CPR / First-Aid certified
Special Needs Accommodated
  • Pets recovering from surgery
  • Separation anxiety
  • Aggressive behavior
  • Leash Pulling
  • Advanced senior issues

Sean A.

$40/night
Other Sitters Nearby
  • Same day bookings are OK
  • Responds within 18 hours
  • Cancellation Policy:
    Flexible

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
  • 1 Spot Left
  • Booked
  • Last updated April 25, 2016
Pay through DogVacay for:
Premium Pet Insurance, 24/7 Customer Support and Daily Photo Updates!

Services & Rates

Boarding Overnight At Sean's Home
$40 /night
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/night
  • Dogs will never be left unattended
  • Dogs will have full access outside for potty breaks
  • 3+ walks/day
  • Pets can sleep wherever they want
Daycare At Sean's Home
$30 /day
  • Watches up to 4 dogs/day
Home Visits
$30 /visit
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
Baths
$20 /bath
Pick-Up/Drop-Off
$20 each way
  • Willing to travel 25 miles
More Services